Anthroposophical Society in Ireland

Events Diary

May 2022

Friday May 20 7:00 pm – Sunday May 22 3:00 pm

Workshop - Exact observation as a doorway to Holistic, Living thinking (part 1)
Christian Community, Tuamgraney, Co Clare

First of a two-part workshop with Dr. Maria van den Berg

Friday May 20

All Day
Newsletter Deadline
Recurs yearly

Saturday May 21

11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Education Section meeting
By invitation

Sunday May 22

3:30 pm – 4:30 pm
Regional pre AGM meeting
Nr Callan, Kilkenny

Meeting in advance of the AGM for members and friends.
Enquire locally, or contact the Society for details.

Friday May 27 10:00 am – Sunday May 29 11:00 am

Kindergarten Training

Saturday May 28

10:30 am – 5:00 pm
AGM of the Anthroposophical Society in Ireland
Solas Bhride, Co Kildare

Annual General Meeting, for members and friends, followed by a Talk on ‘Healing in the Realm of Social Life’, with Dr Maria van den Berg
Agenda and full details here

June 2022

Wednesday June 1

All Day
Newsletter Deadline
Recurs yearly

Saturday June 4 10:00 am – Sunday June 5 3:00 pm

Workshop - The First Goetheanum as a Whitsun Community Space
Christian Community, Tuamgraney, Co Clare

Workshop with Alan Potter

Sunday June 5

10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Eurythmy Training

Saturday June 11

11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Class Lesson, Clare

Enquire locally for up to date details

Recurs monthly

Friday June 17 10:00 am – Sunday June 19 11:00 am

Anthroposophical foundation studies

Friday June 24 10:00 am – Sunday June 26 11:00 am

Kindergarten Training

July 2022

Friday July 1 10:00 am – Sunday July 3 11:00 am

Anthroposophical foundation studies

Friday July 1 7:00 pm – Sunday July 3 3:00 pm

Workshop - Exact observation as a doorway to Holistic, Living thinking (part 2)
Christian Community, Tuamgraney, Co Clare

Second of a two-part workshop with Dr. Maria van den Berg

Sunday July 3

10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Eurythmy Training

Wednesday July 6 10:00 am – Monday July 11 11:00 am

Kindergarten Training

Sunday July 17

10:00 am – 11:00 am
Council meeting

[council@anthroposophy.ie]

August 2022

Friday August 26 2:00 pm – Sunday August 28 3:00 pm

Conference – The First Goetheanum, its form and meaning

An event of the General Section.
Details to follow.

September 2022

Thursday September 1

All Day
Newsletter Deadline
Recurs yearly

Sunday September 4

10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Eurythmy Training

Saturday September 10

11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Class Lesson, Clare

Enquire locally for up to date details

Recurs monthly

Friday September 16 10:00 am – Sunday September 18 11:00 am

Anthroposophical foundation studies

Friday September 23 10:00 am – Sunday September 25 11:00 am

Kindergarten Training

October 2022

Saturday October 8

11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Class Lesson, Clare

Enquire locally for up to date details

Recurs monthly

Friday October 14 10:00 am – Sunday October 16 11:00 am

Anthroposophical foundation studies

Friday October 21 10:00 am – Sunday October 23 11:00 am

Kindergarten Training

November 2022

Saturday November 12

All Day
Newsletter Deadline
Recurs yearly
11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Class Lesson, Clare

Enquire locally for up to date details

Recurs monthly

Friday November 18 10:00 am – Sunday November 20 11:00 am

Kindergarten Training

https://Ongoing Courseg/

Friday November 25 10:00 am – Sunday November 27 11:00 am

Anthroposophical foundation studies

December 2022

Friday December 9 10:00 am – Sunday December 11 11:00 am

Kindergarten Training

Saturday December 10

11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Class Lesson, Clare

Enquire locally for up to date details

Recurs monthly

January 2023

Saturday January 14

11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Class Lesson, Clare

Enquire locally for up to date details

Recurs monthly

February 2023

Saturday February 11

11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Class Lesson, Clare

Enquire locally for up to date details

Recurs monthly

March 2023

Saturday March 11

11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Class Lesson, Clare

Enquire locally for up to date details

Recurs monthly

April 2023

Saturday April 8

11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Class Lesson, Clare

Enquire locally for up to date details

Recurs monthly

May 2023

Saturday May 13

11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Class Lesson, Clare

Enquire locally for up to date details

Recurs monthly